Search

Zip Zap Term dates

Zip Zap are delighted to announce 2019 term dates.


Summer Term starts on Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 19th July excluding Monday 27th May til Friday 31st May.


Autumn Term starts on Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December excluding Monday 21st 0ctober - Friday 25th October.


Spring Term starts on Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April excluding Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February.

19 views

Recent Posts

See All

All Classes now suspended

It is with a heavy heart that we have had to suspend all of our classes until further notice and when the Department of Education states that is safe to reopen. All prebooked classes will be credited

Covid-19 Virus (Coronavirus)

We are all aware of the escalating Covid-19 virus which has seen confirmed cases across the world and more recently Europe. Although there is no need to panic, we would like to kindly ask all particip

Follow

©2018 Zip Zap Kids ltd. All rights reserved.