top of page
5F4A6996.png

Term Dates

Please note, some classes may run through the holidays, please check your local class for specific dates. 

Spring 2024:

Monday 8th January - Thursday 28th March.

Excluding Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February. 

Summer 2024:

Monday 15th April - Friday 19th July. 

Excluding Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May. 

Autumn 2024: 

Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December.

Excluding Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November. 

S

bottom of page